LiveLoveLaughRA

One year from today!!

Posted on: August 19, 2011

I’m getting married in one year from today!  8.18.12 I can’t believe we actually set a date. I mean after dating for 6 1/2 years and being engaged for the past 5 years I think it’s about time. I am looking forward to it but I just hate being the center of attention. The next year is going to be crazy! Graduating from grad school in May 2012 and planning this wedding…I just hope I have it in me to do my best in all I need to get done.

I have been feeling pretty fine the past couple of days. I mean, the typical aches and pains and fatigue but I took some great yoga classes in the beginning of this week and felt great. I felt sore but in a GOOD way. Exercise is good its just really hard for me to get going.

Taking it one day at a time.

3 Responses to "One year from today!!"

Congratulations!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, congrats on setting the date! And you should be the center of attention. Afterall your are 1/2 of the wedding 🙂 I just know it will go fine. Pick some real great bridesmaids and they can help with all the planning etc. And if a big wedding is to much for you to handle..well…plan a smaller one. Any wedding is wonderful! And the money you save on a smaller wedding you can put towards one great honeymoon 🙂

Thank you so much!! Really hoping it all goes smoothly and as stress-free as possible ❤

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

Previous Posts

Calendar

August 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

